Headline sponsor

Lloyds Banking Group

Founded by

The shortlists have been announced

The shortlists have been announced for the 2014 First Women Awards, in association with Lloyds Banking Group.

Created by Real Business and the CBI, the First Women Awards recognise pioneering UK women who have opened up opportunities for others.

Winners in 2013 included Alzheimer's Society founder Morella Kayman MBE and The Legacy List CEO Sarah Weir OBE. Previous winners include trailblazing, often unsung, women across UK manufacturing, science and technology, as well as iconic leaders such as Nicole Farhi.

Book Now